Highest Quality Parts

Toyota forklift dealers are a one-stop-shop, full service forklift solutions provider.

Need some help? For further assistance or more information, contact your local Toyota Dealer.


Industry Leading Service

Increase your productivity, overall up-time and lifespan of your forklift.


80V Electric Forklift

Want to maintain an all-electric fleet, but need a rugged, outdoor workhorse? Look no further than Toyota’s 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift. These electric powerhouses combine the power, durability, and reliability of internal combustion trucks with the ergonomics and speed of electric forklifts. With a capacity ranging from 4,000 - 17,500 lbs., these machines are ready to tackle any challenge, whether you’re operating indoors or outdoors.

Special Features
  • 4,000 - 17,500 lb. Lifting Capacity
  • System of Active Stability (SAS)™
  • AC Drive Motor

Specs

80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift Specifications

Learn more about the current Toyota 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift models that are available for purchase.

4,000 - 17,500

Load Capacity

(lbs.)

10 - 11.8

Travel Speed Full Load

(MPH)

80

Voltage

(V)

Length to Forkface

89.8 - 143.7 in.

Overhead Guard Height

87.2 - 111.6 in.

Overall Width

47 - 84.3 in.

Models for 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift

Model Load Capacity (lbs.) Max Travel Speed Full Load (MPH) Max Lift Speed Full Load (FPM) Max Gradeability Full Load (%) Basic Right Angle Stack (in.)
05-8FBM40T 8,000 11 68.9 11.3 - 15 120.5
05-8FBM45T 9,000 11 68.9 9.5 - 14 121.1
05-8FMB50T 11,000 11 65 8.8 - 13 126.5
05-9FBM20T 4,000 11.8 90.5 23 - 29 104.1
05-9FBM25T 5,000 11.8 90.6 19 - 29 110
05-9FBM30T 6,000 11.8 78.7 17 - 29 110.8
05-9FBM35T 7,000 11.8 72.8 15 - 29 111.8
9FBM60T 13,000 11 75 7 - 19 146
9FBM70T 15,500 11 71 6.3 - 18 146
9FBM80T 17,500 11 63 5.6 - 16 146.5
9FBH80T 17,500 10 63 5.2 - 16 152
8FB30 6,000 8.7 63 11-19 106.1
8FBJ35 7,000 8.1 53 9-17 109.1

* Based on 24" Load center ** Add load length and clearance

 

Product specifications may not reflect the most current product details. Authorized Toyota dealers retain the most current product specifications. All specifications should be verified by an authorized Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 48-80V utilisé dans un environnement de vente au détail extérieur

Performance

Powerful, Productive, & Environmentally Friendly

At Toyota, we understand that you need a forklift that delivers the power and durability to get the job done. Our 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift is a beast and is designed to tackle all of your material handling needs. Rugged enough to perform similar to its internal combustion counterparts while running off a battery, Toyota’s 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift maintains clean air and low maintenance but supports traditional IC applications. 

This versatile lift delivers top travel speeds with a powerfully efficient AC Drive Motor, which provides longer run times aided by regenerative braking, giving you the power to get more done quickly. When you need raw power to tackle outdoor challenges and efficient, environmentally friendly operation, look no further than Toyota’s 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift.  

80V Electric Pneumatic Features

Knowledge and information power your productivity.

 

Toyota’s 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklifts come equipped with a multifunction display that provides key information such as an operating time and battery capacity warning. Standard speed control and performance modes allow selection of power consumption, acceleration, and regenerative braking that allow you to maximize truck performance to your operation while balancing performance and operating time, leading to improved efficiency. Built-in diagnostics with error code displays allow troubleshooting through the display to quickly diagnose any issues and increase uptime.

Designed with the operator in mind, the operator compartment of the 80V Electric Pneumatic comes equipped with features to help them do their job quickly and efficiently. Overall noise and vibration levels are also much lower, resulting in stress and fatigue reduction. The full floating cabin and full-suspension seat significantly reduces shock and vibration for productive and comfortable operation.*

Toyota’s 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift comes with several features to assist operators in their working environment. The mini-lever controls and armrest provide a more ergonomic operation to lessen fatigue and increase productivity. The cockpit-style operator’s compartment features a low-height dashboard, tilt, and telescoping steering column with electric power steering for excellent visibility, legroom, and comfort. More ergonomic features include:*

 

  • ORS (Operator Restraint System) Full-Suspension Vinyl Seat

  • Retractable Seat Belt

  • Heavy-Duty, non-slip floor mat

  • Memory tilt steering column

     

 

With a built-in Digital Multifunction Display, the 80V Electric Pneumatic forklift provides truck information right at your fingertips. The low-height dashboard and wide visibility mast provide operators with a clean line of sight when loading and unloading. A memory tilt steering column and adjustable seat provide operators with a customized, comfortable space when working through a shift.**

 

 

 

Download 8FB/ 8FBH / 8FBJ Models

*only available on models 8FBM/9FBM(K)/9FBH
** only available on models 8FB/8FBH/8FBJ Models

 

Compare Equipment

Toyota Material Handling Products

Compare Toyota products similar to the 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift.

This Product

Main product
80V Electric Forklift

Options / Accessories

Popular 80V Electric Pneumatic Accessories

Make the most of your 80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift by considering additional options and accessories. A Toyota Forklift can be designed to meet your operational needs. An authorized Toyota Dealer can assist you in developing the best forklift that can help you with your company’s biggest challenges.

Blue Light

Mounted to the overhead guard, the blue light provides awareness around the forklift.

Rear Camera

Cabin Options

A variety of cab options provide increased operator comfort from outdoor conditions. 

cabin options for indoor and outdoor forklifts

Seatbelt Interlock

Restricts operation until the operator is properly seated and buckled.

orange-belt-premium-seat-close-up-1

Resource Library

How to Buy

For Pricing, Parts & More, Find a Dealer Near You

Test drive a forklift today at your nearest Toyota Dealer.

Request an Equipment Quote

Ready to buy a piece of Toyota equipment? Request a quote now.

Financing

Learn more about our forklift financing options.

Shop

Browse parts and equipment on the MyToyota Store. 

Solutions

Toyota solutions to help you tackle any challenge.

Pièces de la plus haute qualité

Les concessionnaires de chariots élévateurs Toyota sont un fournisseur de solutions de chariots élévateurs à guichet unique et à service complet.

Besoin d’aide ? Pour obtenir de l’aide ou de plus amples renseignements, communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Toyota local.


Service à la pointe de l’industrie

Augmentez votre productivité, votre disponibilité globale et la durée de vie de votre chariot élévateur.


Chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V

Vous voulez entretenir une flotte entièrement électrique, mais vous avez besoin d’un bourreau de travail robuste et extérieur? Ne cherchez pas plus loin que le chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80 V de Toyota. Ces centrales électriques combinent la puissance, la durabilité et la fiabilité des chariots à combustion interne avec l’ergonomie et la vitesse des chariots élévateurs électriques. Avec une capacité allant de 4 000 à 17 500 lb, ces machines sont prêtes à relever tous les défis, que vous travailliez à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur.

Caractéristiques spéciales
  • Capacité de levage de 4 000 à 17 500 lb
  • Système de stabilité active (SAS) ™
  • Moteur d’entraînement CA

Spécifications

Spécifications du chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V

Apprenez-en davantage sur les modèles actuels de chariots élévateurs pneumatiques électriques Toyota 80 V disponibles à l’achat.

4,000 - 17,500

Capacité de charge

(livres)

10 - 11.8

Vitesse de déplacement à pleine charge

(mi/h)

80

Tension

(V)

Longueur jusqu’à la face de fourche

89,8 - 143,7 pouces

Hauteur du protège-tête

87,2 à 111,6 pouces

Largeur hors tout

47 - 84,3 pouces

Modèles pour chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V

* Basé sur un centre de charge de 24 po ** Ajouter la longueur de la charge et le dégagement

 

Les spécifications du produit peuvent ne pas refléter les détails les plus récents du produit. Les concessionnaires Toyota agréés conservent les spécifications de produits les plus récentes. Toutes les spécifications doivent être vérifiées par un concessionnaire Toyota agréé avant l’achat.

48-80V Electric Pneumatic Forklift used in outdoor retail environment

Performance

Puissant, productif et respectueux de l’environnement

Chez Toyota, nous comprenons que vous avez besoin d’un chariot élévateur qui offre la puissance et la durabilité nécessaires pour faire le travail. Notre chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V est une bête et est conçu pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de manutention. Suffisamment robuste pour fonctionner de la même manière que ses homologues à combustion interne tout en fonctionnant avec une batterie, le chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80 V de Toyota maintient un air pur et nécessite peu d’entretien, mais prend en charge les applications thermiques traditionnelles.

Cet élévateur polyvalent offre des vitesses de déplacement maximales grâce à un moteur d’entraînement à courant alternatif puissant et efficace, qui offre des durées de fonctionnement plus longues grâce au freinage régénératif, ce qui vous donne la puissance nécessaire pour en faire plus rapidement. Lorsque vous avez besoin de puissance brute pour relever les défis extérieurs et d’un fonctionnement efficace et respectueux de l’environnement, ne cherchez pas plus loin que le chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80 V de Toyota.

Caractéristiques pneumatiques électriques 80V

Les connaissances et les informations stimulent votre productivité.

 

Les chariots élévateurs pneumatiques électriques 80 V de Toyota sont équipés d’un écran multifonction qui fournit des informations clés telles qu’un avertissement de temps de fonctionnement et de capacité de la batterie. Les modes standard de contrôle de la vitesse et de performance permettent de sélectionner la consommation d’énergie, l’accélération et le freinage régénératif qui vous permettent d’optimiser les performances du chariot pour votre exploitation tout en équilibrant les performances et le temps de fonctionnement, ce qui améliore l’efficacité. Les diagnostics intégrés avec affichage des codes d’erreur permettent le dépannage via l’écran pour diagnostiquer rapidement tout problème et augmenter le temps de fonctionnement.

Conçu pour l’opérateur, le compartiment de l’opérateur de l’appareil électrique pneumatique 80 V est équipé de fonctionnalités pour l’aider à faire son travail rapidement et efficacement. Les niveaux globaux de bruit et de vibrations sont également beaucoup plus faibles, ce qui entraîne une réduction du stress et de la fatigue. La cabine entièrement flottante et le siège à suspension intégrale réduisent considérablement les chocs et les vibrations pour une utilisation productive et confortable.*

Le chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80 V de Toyota est doté de plusieurs fonctionnalités pour aider les opérateurs dans leur environnement de travail. Les commandes à mini-levier et l’accoudoir offrent une utilisation plus ergonomique pour réduire la fatigue et augmenter la productivité. Le poste de conduite de style cockpit est doté d’un tableau de bord surélevé, d’une colonne de direction inclinable et télescopique avec direction assistée électrique pour une excellente visibilité, un espace pour les jambes et un confort exceptionnels. Parmi les autres caractéristiques ergonomiques, citons :*

 

  • Siège en vinyle à suspension intégrale ORS (Operator Restraint System)

  • Ceinture de sécurité à enrouleur

  • Tapis de sol robuste et antidérapant

  • Colonne de direction inclinable à mémoire de forme

     

 

Avec un écran multifonction numérique intégré, le chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80 V fournit des informations sur le chariot à portée de main. Le tableau de bord surélevé et le mât à large visibilité offrent aux opérateurs une ligne de vue dégagée lors du chargement et du déchargement. Une colonne de direction inclinable à mémoire de forme et un siège réglable offrent aux conducteurs un espace personnalisé et confortable lorsqu’ils travaillent pendant un quart de travail.**

 

 

 

Télécharger les modèles 8FB/ 8FBH / 8FBJ

*disponible uniquement sur les modèles 8FBM/9FBM(K)/9FBH
** disponible uniquement sur les modèles 8FB/8FBH/8FBJ

 

Comparer l’équipement

Produits de manutention Toyota

Comparez les produits Toyota similaires au Chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V.

Ce produit

Main product
Chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V

Options / Accessoires

Accessoires pneumatiques électriques 80V populaires

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre chariot élévateur pneumatique électrique 80V en envisageant des options et des accessoires supplémentaires. Un chariot élévateur Toyota peut être conçu pour répondre à vos besoins opérationnels. Un concessionnaire Toyota agréé peut vous aider à développer le meilleur chariot élévateur qui peut vous aider à relever les plus grands défis de votre entreprise.

Lumière bleue

Montée sur le protège-tête, la lumière bleue permet de se concentrer sur le chariot élévateur.

Caméra arrière

Options de cabine

Une variété d’options de cabine offre un confort accru à l’opérateur dans des conditions extérieures.

Options de cabine pour chariots élévateurs intérieurs et extérieurs

Verrouillage de la ceinture de sécurité

Restreint le fonctionnement jusqu’à ce que l’opérateur soit correctement assis et attaché.

Orange-Seatbelt-Premium-Seat-Close-Up-1
Voir la liste complète

Bibliothèque de ressources

Comment acheter

Pour les prix, les pièces et plus encore, trouvez un concessionnaire près de chez vous

Faites l’essai routier d’un chariot élévateur dès aujourd’hui chez votre concessionnaire Toyota le plus proche.

Demander un devis d’équipement

Prêt à acheter une pièce d’équipement Toyota ? Demandez un devis dès maintenant.

Financement

Apprenez-en davantage sur nos options de financement pour chariots élévateurs.

Boutique

Parcourez les pièces et l’équipement sur la boutique MyToyota.

Solutions

Des solutions Toyota pour vous aider à relever tous les défis.