Highest Quality Parts

Toyota forklift dealers are a one-stop-shop, full service forklift solutions provider.

Need some help? For further assistance or more information, contact your local Toyota Dealer.


Industry Leading Service

Increase your productivity, overall up-time and lifespan of your forklift.


Low Level Order Picker

While order pickers and center-controlled riders serve the purpose of high-level order picking and low-level order picking, they don’t often meet the throughput requirements for faster moving items at low levels. With Toyota’s Low Level Order Picker, you now have the versatility to quickly pick products in lower bin locations while also providing access to second and, in some instances, even third-level racking. Paired with Toyota’s Low Level Order Picker, next-level efficiency and optimal slotting are finally within your reach.

Special Features
  • 6,000-8,000 lb. Load Capacity
  • AC Drive & Lift Motors
  • Hands-Free Lowering

Specs

Low Level Order Picker Specifications

Learn more about the current Toyota Low Level Order Picker models that are available for purchase.

6,000 - 8,000

Load Capacity

(lbs.)

47

Lift Height

(in.)

24

Electrical System

(V)

Overall Length

111.2 - 207.2 in.

Power Unit Height

35.3 in.

Overall Width

33.3 in.

Low Level Order Picker 3

Models for Low Level Order Picker

Model Load Capacity (lbs.) Max Travel Speed Full Load (MPH) Max Lift Speed Full Load (FPM) Max Gradeability Full Load (%) Basic Right Angle Stack (in.)
CR1-LP60 6,000 9.0 N/A N/A N/A
CR1-LP80 8,000 9.0 N/A N/A N/A

* Based on 24" Load center ** Add load length and clearance

 

Product specifications may not reflect the most current product details. Authorized Toyota dealers retain the most current product specifications. All specifications should be verified by an authorized Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

 Low Level Order Picker App 1

Performance

Your Versatile Picking Assistant

Your warehouse needs to pick products as efficiently as possible to keep operating costs low and expedite order fulfillment. This requires thoughtful product placement and the right equipment to quickly access fast-moving SKUs. The Low Level Order Picker provides up to an 80% increase in pick-face compared to only floor level picking. This order picker is all about increasing SKU count, racking slow movers at intermediate pick heights for faster cycles times, and producing higher cube utilization. The new ergonomics of the platform lift give the order selector the ability to maximize their productivity throughout a full shift. 

Low Level Order Picker Features

 

At Toyota, we focus on delivering comfortable and intuitively designed equipment to help you carry the load. This new Low Level Order Picker design helps reduce vibration transferred to the load and operator and a spacious 21” operating compartment with ample room for picking, entering, and exiting the forklift. An audible tone sounds to inform the operator when the compartment is fully lowered. Electric power steering comes standard on every Low Level Order Picker, requiring less effort to turn for easier maneuverability when navigating aisles or loading and unloading trailers.

The ability to travel while elevated and simultaneously use travel and lift/lower controls give operators the tools they need to get from pick to pick quickly and efficiently. Optional hands-free lowering further enhances productivity by providing a foot-operated pedal to lower the platform. With the added load tray feature, operators are provided additional assistance when picking multiple cases at an elevated height. With the fastest travel speeds in the industry, this Low Level Order Picker will only increase productivity.

Built using the Toyota Production System and engineered with Toyota Genuine Parts, the Low Level Order Picker takes quality and longevity to a whole new level. The ductile iron undercarriage, steel-reinforced bumper, and durable fork frame protect vital components and reduce maintenance costs. An optional cold storage conditioning package further protects electrical and hydraulic components from condensation and cold temperatures down to -20° C. The forklift height travel interlock feature helps reinforce operator training to keep the forks raised when traveling over docks and uneven surfaces by limiting travel speed when the forks are lowered.

Compare Equipment

Toyota Material Handling Products

Compare Toyota products similar to the Low Level Order Picker.

This Product

Main product
Low Level Order Picker

Options / Accessories

Popular Low Level Order Picker Accessories

Make the most of your Low Level Order Picker by considering additional options and accessories. Toyota products can be customized to meet your operational needs. An authorized Toyota Dealer can assist you in developing the best equipment that can help you with your company’s biggest material handling challenges. 

Compartment Sensing System

The Compartment Sensing System uses sensors that are in the rear compartment. When the sensors are blocked, a tone will sound, a message will display, and the truck will decelerate.

JPG Public Stand Up Rider Close-Up Step Height

Keyless On/Off Switch

This option replaces the standard key switch with a toggle switch.

Multidirectionnel-Reach-Truck-Close-Up-Dash-Keyless.jpg

Cold Storage

This option provides components that allow the truck to be operated in cold storage applications (see above for specifications, components, and operating conditions).

man in hat and heavy coat riding an orange forklfit in a cold environment

Resource Library

How to Buy

For Pricing, Parts & More, Find a Dealer Near You

Test drive a forklift today at your nearest Toyota Dealer.

Request an Equipment Quote

Ready to buy a piece of Toyota equipment? Request a quote now.

Financing

Learn more about our forklift financing options.

Shop

Browse parts and equipment on the MyToyota Store. 

Solutions

Toyota solutions to help you tackle any challenge.

Pièces de la plus haute qualité

Les concessionnaires de chariots élévateurs Toyota sont un fournisseur de solutions de chariots élévateurs à guichet unique et à service complet.

Besoin d’aide ? Pour obtenir de l’aide ou de plus amples renseignements, communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Toyota local.


Service à la pointe de l’industrie

Augmentez votre productivité, votre disponibilité globale et la durée de vie de votre chariot élévateur.


Sélecteur de commandes de bas niveau

Bien que les préparateurs de commandes et les coureurs contrôlés par le centre servent à la préparation de commandes de haut niveau et à la préparation de commandes de bas niveau, ils ne répondent pas souvent aux exigences de débit pour des articles à déplacement plus rapide à bas niveau. Avec le préparateur de commandes de bas niveau de Toyota, vous avez maintenant la polyvalence nécessaire pour choisir rapidement des produits dans des bacs inférieurs tout en donnant accès à des rayonnages de deuxième et, dans certains cas, même de troisième niveau. Jumelé au préparateur de commandes de bas niveau de Toyota, l’efficacité de niveau supérieur et la fente optimale sont enfin à votre portée.

Caractéristiques spéciales
  • Capacité de charge de 6 000 à 8 000 lb
  • Moteurs AC Drive & Lift
  • Abaissement mains libres

Spécifications

Spécifications du préparateur de commandes de bas niveau

Apprenez-en davantage sur les modèles actuels de préparateur de commandes à bas niveau Toyota qui sont disponibles à l’achat.

6,000 - 8,000

Capacité de charge

(livres)

47

Hauteur de levage

(po.)

24

Système électrique

(V)

Longueur totale

111,2 à 207,2 pouces

Hauteur de l’unité d’alimentation

35,3 po.

Largeur hors tout

33,3 po.

Préparateur de commandes de bas niveau 3

Modèles pour Préparateur de commandes de bas niveau

Model Load Capacity (lbs.) Max Travel Speed Full Load (MPH) Max Lift Speed Full Load (FPM) Max Gradeability Full Load (%) Basic Right Angle Stack (in.)
CR1-LP60 6,000 9.0 N/A N/A N/A
CR1-LP80 8,000 9.0 N/A N/A N/A

* Basé sur un centre de charge de 24 po ** Ajouter la longueur de la charge et le dégagement

 

Les spécifications du produit peuvent ne pas refléter les détails les plus récents du produit. Les concessionnaires Toyota agréés conservent les spécifications de produits les plus récentes. Toutes les spécifications doivent être vérifiées par un concessionnaire Toyota agréé avant l’achat.

 Low Level Order Picker Application 1

Performance

Votre assistant de préparation de commandes polyvalent

Votre entrepôt doit prélever les produits aussi efficacement que possible afin de réduire les coûts d’exploitation et d’accélérer l’exécution des commandes. Cela nécessite un placement de produit réfléchi et le bon équipement pour accéder rapidement aux SKU en évolution rapide. Le préparateur de commandes de bas niveau offre jusqu’à 80 % d’augmentation de la surface de prélèvement par rapport au prélèvement au niveau du sol. Ce préparateur de commandes a pour but d’augmenter le nombre d’UGS, de mettre en rayon les produits lents à des hauteurs de prélèvement intermédiaires pour des temps de cycle plus rapides et de produire une utilisation plus élevée des cubes. La nouvelle ergonomie de la plate-forme élévatrice permet au sélecteur de commandes de maximiser sa productivité tout au long d’un quart de travail complet.

Caractéristiques du préparateur de commandes de bas niveau

 

Chez Toyota, nous nous concentrons sur la fourniture d’équipements confortables et intuitifs pour vous aider à porter la charge. Cette nouvelle conception de préparateur de commandes à faible niveau aide à réduire les vibrations transmises à la charge et à l’opérateur, ainsi qu’un compartiment de commande spacieux de 21 pouces offrant suffisamment d’espace pour le prélèvement, l’entrée et la sortie du chariot élévateur. Une tonalité sonore retentit pour informer l’opérateur lorsque le compartiment est complètement abaissé. La direction assistée électrique est de série sur tous les préparateurs de commandes de bas niveau, nécessitant moins d’effort pour tourner pour une maniabilité plus facile lors de la navigation dans les allées ou du chargement et du déchargement des remorques.

La possibilité de se déplacer en hauteur et d’utiliser simultanément les commandes de déplacement et de levage/abaissement donne aux opérateurs les outils dont ils ont besoin pour passer d’un prélèvement à l’autre rapidement et efficacement. L’abaissement mains libres en option améliore encore la productivité en fournissant une pédale actionnée par le pied pour abaisser la plate-forme. Grâce à l’ajout d’une fonction de plateau de chargement, les opérateurs bénéficient d’une assistance supplémentaire lorsqu’ils prélèvent plusieurs caisses à une hauteur élevée. Avec les vitesses de déplacement les plus rapides de l’industrie, ce préparateur de commandes de bas niveau ne fera qu’augmenter la productivité.

Construit à l’aide du système de production Toyota et conçu avec des pièces d’origine Toyota, le préparateur de commandes de bas niveau porte la qualité et la longévité à un tout autre niveau. Le train de roulement en fonte ductile, le pare-chocs renforcé d’acier et le cadre de fourche durable protègent les composants vitaux et réduisent les coûts de maintenance. Un pack de conditionnement frigorifique en option protège en outre les composants électriques et hydrauliques de la condensation et des températures froides jusqu’à -20 °C. La fonction de verrouillage du débattement à hauteur de chariot élévateur permet de renforcer la formation de l’opérateur pour maintenir les fourches relevées lorsqu’il se déplace sur des quais et des surfaces inégales en limitant la vitesse de déplacement lorsque les fourches sont abaissées.

Comparer l’équipement

Produits de manutention Toyota

Comparez les produits Toyota similaires au Préparateur de commandes de bas niveau.

Ce produit

Main product
Sélecteur de commandes de bas niveau

Options / Accessoires

Accessoires populaires pour préparateur de commandes de bas niveau

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre préparateur de commandes de bas niveau en envisageant des options et des accessoires supplémentaires. Les produits Toyota peuvent être personnalisés pour répondre à vos besoins opérationnels. Un concessionnaire Toyota agréé peut vous aider à mettre au point le meilleur équipement qui peut vous aider à relever les plus grands défis de manutention de votre entreprise.

Système de détection de compartiment

Le système de détection de compartiment utilise des capteurs qui se trouvent dans le compartiment arrière. Lorsque les capteurs sont bloqués, une tonalité retentit, un message s’affiche et le camion décélére.

Public JPG Stand Up Rider Close Up Step Height

Interrupteur marche/arrêt sans clé

Cette option remplace l’interrupteur à clé standard par un interrupteur à bascule.

Multidirectionnel-Reach-Truck-Close-Up-Dash-Keyless.jpg

Froide

Cette option fournit des composants qui permettent au chariot d’être utilisé dans des applications d’entreposage frigorifique (voir ci-dessus pour les spécifications, les composants et les conditions de fonctionnement).

Homme en chapeau et manteau épais chevauchant une fourchette orange dans un environnement froid
Voir la liste complète

Bibliothèque de ressources

Comment acheter

Pour les prix, les pièces et plus encore, trouvez un concessionnaire près de chez vous

Faites l’essai routier d’un chariot élévateur dès aujourd’hui chez votre concessionnaire Toyota le plus proche.

Demander un devis d’équipement

Prêt à acheter une pièce d’équipement Toyota ? Demandez un devis dès maintenant.

Financement

Apprenez-en davantage sur nos options de financement pour chariots élévateurs.

Boutique

Parcourez les pièces et l’équipement sur la boutique MyToyota.

Solutions

Des solutions Toyota pour vous aider à relever tous les défis.