Highest Quality Parts

Toyota forklift dealers are a one-stop-shop, full service forklift solutions provider.

Need some help? For further assistance or more information, contact your local Toyota Dealer.


Industry Leading Service

Increase your productivity, overall up-time and lifespan of your forklift.


M10 Tug Autonomous Vehicle

The M10 Tug AV (autonomous vehicle) is the flexible automated solution you need to optimize your manufacturing applications. With a weight capacity of up to 2,200 lbs. and a 4-inch turn radius for exceptional maneuverability in small spaces, this autonomous vehicle is tailored to meet your operation’s evolving needs. Additionally, this solution can carefully and efficiently navigate forklift traffic and pedestrians, keeping you productive and on the move.  

Special Features
  • Natural Features Navigation
  • Bi-directional Travel
  • 24V Electrical System

Specs

M10 Tug AV Specifications

Learn more about the M10 Tug AV current models that are available for purchase. 

2,200

Load Capacity

(lbs.)

Natural Features

Navigation

4

Turn Radius

(in.)

Models for the M10 Tug AV

Model Load Capacity (lbs.) Max Travel Speed Full Load (MPH) Max Lift Speed Full Load (FPM) Basic Right Angle Stack (in.) Battery Voltage (V)
M10 2,200 1.9 N/A N/A 24

* Based on 24" Load center ** Add load length and clearance

 

Product specifications may not reflect the most current product details. Authorized Toyota dealers retain the most current product specifications. All specifications should be verified by an authorized Toyota dealer prior to purchase.

Performance

Automated Mastery

Whether you’re transporting carts or moving products through an assembly line, you need a reliable and consistent solution that will deliver every time. The M10 Tug AV ensures smooth and precise performance with minimal disruptions. The M10 Tug AV is the intelligent, innovative solution you’ve been searching for to maximize productivity and efficiency in your facility.

M10 Tug Automated Vehicle Features

The M10 Tug AV is powered by LIDAR-based natural features navigation which allows this automated solution to follow a virtual map. What does this mean for you? There’s no need to rearrange your facility or undergo infrastructure changes. Onboard software will create a map of the area, and it will follow a programmed path. Its bi-directional travel capability also allows the M10 Tug AV to navigate tight spaces seamlessly. 

Bastian Solutions’ integrated AVs utilize a proprietary middleware solution to seamlessly connect vehicles from various manufacturers to customers’ enterprise systems. With this pre-packaged software stack, users can orchestrate complex, multi-fleet AV systems, improving interoperability, productivity and adaptability to future operational needs.

Bastian Solutions logo with black and blue logo

Toyota Material Handling and Bastian Solutions: Strength at Every Level

Toyota Material Handling has your pallet handling needs covered. Through our partnership with Bastian Solutions, a Toyota Automated Logistics Company, we can help your operation down to the parcel level and can make pallet handling more efficient. Bastian Solutions works closely with your Toyota Material Handling Dealer to offer industrial robotics systems that can handle individual products at each level, goods-to-person order picking systems for efficient labor use, and automated pallet handling, receiving, storing, and depalletizing. Click below to discover the possibilities.

Compare Models

Toyota Forklifts

Compare Toyota products similar to the M10 Tug AV.  

This Product

Main product
M10 Tug Autonomous Vehicle

Resource Library

How to Buy

For Pricing, Parts & More, Find a Dealer Near You

Test drive a forklift today at your nearest Toyota Dealer.

Request an Equipment Quote

Ready to buy a piece of Toyota equipment? Request a quote now.

Financing

Learn more about our forklift financing options.

Shop

Browse parts and equipment on the MyToyota Store. 

Solutions

Toyota solutions to help you tackle any challenge.

Pièces de la plus haute qualité

Les concessionnaires de chariots élévateurs Toyota sont un fournisseur de solutions de chariots élévateurs à guichet unique et à service complet.

Besoin d’aide ? Pour obtenir de l’aide ou de plus amples renseignements, communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Toyota local.


Service à la pointe de l’industrie

Augmentez votre productivité, votre disponibilité globale et la durée de vie de votre chariot élévateur.


Véhicule autonome M10 Tug

Le M10 Tug AV (véhicule autonome) est la solution automatisée flexible dont vous avez besoin pour optimiser vos applications de fabrication. Avec une capacité de poids allant jusqu’à 2 200 lb et un rayon de braquage de 4 pouces pour une maniabilité exceptionnelle dans les petits espaces, ce véhicule autonome est conçu pour répondre aux besoins changeants de votre entreprise. De plus, cette solution peut naviguer avec précaution et efficacité dans la circulation des chariots élévateurs et des piétons, ce qui vous permet de rester productif et en mouvement.  

Caractéristiques spéciales
  • Navigation dans les caractéristiques naturelles
  • Déplacement bidirectionnel
  • Système électrique 24V

Spécifications

Spécifications du M10 Tug AV

En savoir plus sur les modèles actuels M10 Tug AV disponibles à l’achat.

2,200

Capacité de charge

(livres)

Caractéristiques naturelles

Navigation

4

Rayon de braquage

(dans.)

Modèles pour le M10 Tug AV

* Basé sur un centre de charge de 24 po ** Ajouter la longueur et le dégagement de la charge

 

Les spécifications du produit peuvent ne pas refléter les détails les plus récents du produit. Les concessionnaires Toyota autorisés conservent les spécifications de produit les plus récentes. Toutes les spécifications doivent être vérifiées par un concessionnaire Toyota autorisé avant l’achat.

Performance

Maîtrise automatisée

Que vous transportiez des chariots ou que vous déplaciez des produits sur une chaîne de montage, vous avez besoin d’une solution fiable et cohérente qui vous livrera à chaque fois. Le M10 Tug AV assure des performances fluides et précises avec un minimum de perturbations. Le M10 Tug AV est la solution intelligente et innovante que vous recherchiez pour maximiser la productivité et l’efficacité de votre installation.

Caractéristiques du véhicule automatisé M10 Tug

Le M10 Tug AV est alimenté par une navigation de caractéristiques naturelles basée sur LIDAR qui permet à cette solution automatisée de suivre une carte virtuelle. Qu’est-ce que cela signifie pour vous ? Il n’est pas nécessaire de réorganiser votre installation ou de subir des changements d’infrastructure. Le logiciel embarqué créera une carte de la zone et suivra un chemin programmé. Sa capacité de déplacement bidirectionnel permet également au M10 Tug AV de naviguer dans des espaces restreints de manière transparente. 

Les véhicules autonomes intégrés de Bastian Solutions utilisent une solution middleware propriétaire pour connecter de manière transparente les véhicules de différents fabricants aux systèmes d’entreprise des clients. Grâce à cette pile logicielle pré-packagée, les utilisateurs peuvent orchestrer des systèmes audiovisuels complexes et multi-flottes, améliorant ainsi l’interopérabilité, la productivité et l’adaptabilité aux besoins opérationnels futurs.

 Logo Bastian Solutions en noir et blanc

Toyota Material Handling et Bastian Solutions : la force à tous les niveaux

Toyota Material Handling répond à vos besoins en matière de manutention de palettes. Grâce à notre partenariat avec Bastian Solutions, une entreprise de logistique avancée de Toyota, nous pouvons vous aider à gérer vos colis jusqu’au niveau des colis et à rendre la manutention des palettes plus efficace. Bastian Solutions travaille en étroite collaboration avec votre concessionnaire Toyota Material Handling pour vous proposer des systèmes robotiques industriels capables de traiter des produits individuels à chaque niveau, des systèmes de préparation de commandes de marchandises à personne pour une utilisation efficace de la main-d’œuvre, ainsi que la manutention, la réception, le stockage et la dépalettisation automatisés des palettes. Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir les possibilités.

Comparer les modèles

Chariots élévateurs Toyota

Comparez des produits Toyota similaires à M10 Tug AV.  

Bibliothèque de ressources

Comment acheter

Pour les prix, les pièces et plus encore, trouvez un concessionnaire près de chez vous

Faites l’essai routier d’un chariot élévateur dès aujourd’hui chez votre concessionnaire Toyota le plus proche.

Demander un devis d’équipement

Prêt à acheter une pièce d’équipement Toyota ? Demandez un devis dès maintenant.

Financement

Apprenez-en davantage sur nos options de financement pour chariots élévateurs.

Boutique

Parcourez les pièces et l’équipement sur la boutique MyToyota.

Solutions

Des solutions Toyota pour vous aider à relever tous les défis.